Hear From Our Clients With Our Reviews & Testimonials

What better way to know we mean what we say than hearing it from the business owners we help thrive? Watch our video testimonials and read our reviews to start immersing yourself in what life could be like with the help of our digital specialists.

Peter & Ryan QLD Leaders

 Video Testimonials From Our Clients

Digital Marketing Case Studies

SWISH Sales Coaching Rebrand Success Story with SEO

SWISH Sales Coaching Rebrand Success Story with SEO

Services: SEOAbout SWISH Sales Coaching (Formerly ISR Training)SWISH Sales Coaching was established in 2014, then known as ISR Training. In these 10 years, they have helped more than 13,500 businesses and individuals in 32 countries, across 6 continents, offering a...

Reviews for Digital Surfer on Google

Impressive. Extremely professional. Fantastic. Dream team. Read more about how our clients describe working with our specialists at Digital Surfer in our Google reviews.

Len Tomey
Len Tomey
11/01/2024
The Digital Surfer team have been working on my online marketing strategy since Jan 2023. Big lift in website leads and phone bookings, which are all tracked. Good monthly overview supplied, always looking for improvements, nothing too much trouble. Thank you
Annette O'Brien
Annette O'Brien
08/09/2023
Todd was great to deal with and we are happy with the new website he created and the quick turnaround. It has only just gone live so we are still waiting to see how it performs on Google etc, but overall, we are happy with it. Todd has great customer service and responds to emails/ requests in a very timely manner.
Beau Creswick
Beau Creswick
05/09/2023
Exceptional work building our new website. Staff were really helpful and knowledgeable. Made our website build easy and cost effective.
Tony Ferruccio
Tony Ferruccio
27/07/2023
hard working tight group... Delivering
Mikel Real
Mikel Real
06/07/2023
A welcoming and friendly team with a wealth of expertise in the SEO & Web Design space. Would happily recommend Digital Sufer
Rowena Hobbins
Rowena Hobbins
30/05/2023
A big shout out to the team at digital surfer. Peter, Ryan and Sam have been the dream team with our website, coding and SEO. Every aspect has always been promptly updated and attended too and the team listen to any concerns changing and shifting to our market. We appreciate everyone and everything that they have created to make sure our website shows the quality of our business and to help generate more leads too.
Laura Tacey
Laura Tacey
30/05/2023
I am currently working with Kerry as we have a mutual client for copywriting and SEO. She is a pleasure to collaborate with and her guidance has been truly appreciated. Highly recommend working with this incredible team!
Alex Ducati
Alex Ducati
11/05/2023
Highly recommended digital surfer, the team work great and guide you through all the marketing steps that you required to boost up your business and communicate efficiently and solve the problem quickly. Made your dollar worth
Adrian Hanks
Adrian Hanks
02/05/2023
Todd from Digital Surfer built an amazing website for my charity organisation. It looks and feels very professional and I have had so much great feedback ... Thank you Todd and the Digital Surfer team.
Enersol Electrical
Enersol Electrical
22/03/2023
We used Digital Surfer to build our website and they were fantastic through the whole process. From the moment we made contact with them we felt welcomed. They took the time to listen to what we wanted to achieve and provided expert advice and guidance in a personal setting which gave us the confidence in knowing we were going to get a high level outcome. We ended up with a professional, functional, user friendly website which complemented our business and helped us get our brand out to the local community online, bring in more business and let us then focus on what we do best. We highly recommend Digital Surfer for all your digital needs. Thank you Peter, Renee and the team. You are awesome!
DS Level Up

Your Business With Digital Surfer

If you’ve been planning to grow or expand your business, and you just need the leads or sales to do it, then it’s time to get in touch with our team. Our digital specialists are here to help you customise a digital marketing solutions to get you the results you need.

Simply fill out the form or call us to chat to one of our experience search specialists.


Top-Rated Digital Marketing in Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne & More

Competing for your digital space in a metropolitan city can be a nightmare — unless you have Digital Surfer by your side. Discover how we can help you level up, no matter where you or your customers are in Australia (or the world).